Contact Us

Harney Westwood & Riegels is a leading international offshore law firm. We provide the world’s top law firms, financial institutions and corporations with legal services relating to British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Cyprus and Anguilla law.

Our Locations:

Anguilla

Harney Westwood & Riegels
PO Box 1026
The Valley
Anguilla
Fax: +1 284 494 3547

+1 284 494 2233 anguilla@harneys.com

Bermuda

Zuill & Co
Continental Building
25 Church Street
Hamilton
Bermuda
HM 12

+1 441 405 1500 bermuda@harneys.com

British Virgin Islands

Harney Westwood & Riegels
Craigmuir Chambers
PO Box 71
Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands
VG1110
Fax: +1 284 494 3547

+1 284 494 2233 bvi@harneys.com

Cayman Islands

Harney Westwood & Riegels
4th Floor, Harbour Place
103 South Church Street
PO Box 10240
Grand Cayman
Cayman Islands
KY1-1002
Fax: +1 345 949 4451

+1 345 949 8599 cayman@harneys.com

Cyprus

Aristodemou Loizides Yiolitis LLC
Omrania Centre
313, 28th October Avenue
3105 Limassol
Cyprus
Fax: +357 25 820021

+357 25 820020 cyprus@harneys.com

Hong Kong

3501 The Center
99 Queen’s Road Central
Hong Kong
Fax: +852 5806 7810

+852 5806 7800 hongkong@harneys.com

London

Harney Westwood & Riegels LLP
3rd Floor
1 Pemberton Row
London
United Kingdom
EC4A 3BG
Fax: +44 203 752 3695

+44 203 752 3600 london@harneys.com

Mauritius

BLC Robert & Associates
2nd Floor, The Axis
26 Cybercity Ebene 72201
Mauritius

mauritius@harneys.com

Montevideo

Harneys
Zonamerica
Ruta 8, Km 17,500
Edificio @1, local 113
91600 Montevideo
Uruguay
Fax: + 59 82 518 2238

+ 59 82 518 2238 america.latina@harneys.com

Sao Paulo

Avenida das Nações Unidas, 8501, 17º andar
Pinheiros, São Paulo, SP, CEP 05425-070
Brasil

+55 11 3434 6596 brazil@harneys.com

Shanghai

Shanghai Representative Office
Shanghai Times Square Office Tower, Room 1406-1407
93 Huai Hai Zhong Lu
Huangpu District
Shanghai
China
200021
Fax: +86 21 6126 9851

+86 21 6126 9850 china@harneys.com

Singapore

Harney Westwood & Riegels Singapore LLP
138 Market Street
#24-04 CapitaGreen
Singapore
048946
Fax: +65 6800 9831

+65 6800 9830 singapore@harneys.com

Tokyo

Harneys Services Japan K.K.
East Tower 4th Floor 
Otemachi First Square
1-5-1 Otemachi Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo
Japan
100-0004
Fax: +81 3 5219 1201

+81 3 5219 1233 tokyo@harneys.com

Vancouver

666 Burrard Street, Suite 500
British Columbia
V6C 3P6
Vancouver

vancouver@harneys.com


Close Menu